Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Rick S August 29, 2015

Service was excellent, customer service representative was very polite and made me feel comfortable.
read more

Posted by: Howard H August 29, 2015

Excellent service
read more

Posted by: Eunice T August 29, 2015

5 stars
read more

Posted by: Joe M August 29, 2015

Top Notch dealership. Smiles and excellent service through whole experience. Late afternoon when I showed up. Was no problem with getting me in and out in a timely manner.
read more

Posted by: Walter A August 29, 2015

Great Service!
read more

Posted by: Paul B August 29, 2015

Great
read more

Posted by: Tony K August 29, 2015

Satisfied.
read more

Posted by: Sandra M August 28, 2015

I was treated with respect and kindness. My sales person was very professional. Thanks, Sandra Moore
read more

Posted by: Mary P August 27, 2015

My service at John O'Neil Johnson was great. They took care of my car and was very professional. I will return because of the service and convenience. I give them a 5 star rating!!
read more

Posted by: Adam J August 27, 2015

Excellent salespeople! Excellent financial dept. Overall sales perfect! I'll be a customer for life!
read more
Page 1 of 237
Info